The "Mark Complete" button confirms target phase(s) and target score(s), and allows users to keep or DISCARD (delete) data.
To mark activity complete:
After inputting data, the MARK COMPLETE button appears on the screen.
2. This screen allows users to keep or discard data.
Please note, users can no longer change the target phase from this screen.
3. After selecting MARK COMPLETE, users are directed back to the Track screen. A "COMPLETED" button indicates you are finished for that activity.
Users can click UNDO COMPLETE to go back.