While in a tracking session, there are multiple ways users can ensure their data is saved.
Users can manually save data:
Save Now - Click "Save Now" on the top right-hand side.
Exit - Clicking "Exit" on the top right-hand side.
Once you have stopped making changes to data after 3 minutes, "AutoSave" will be triggered. CR LiftEd automatically saves the collected data.
When toggling to a new student, before accessing the new student, data on the current student is saved by the Autosave feature.