To delete an activity, use the Delete option in the Activity Management menu.
After selecting Delete, a pop-up will appear to make sure you want to delete the activity. Click Delete Activity from Library to finish.
TIP: This action will only delete the activity template from your library. It will not delete it from any specific students it has been assigned to.
If you deleted an activity in error, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org with the activity name and the name of the person who created the activity to restore it.